jac1954

By jac1954

Happy 65th to me!!!!

Wow what a lovely fabulous wonderful 65th thank you blippers Anne for my fantastic card you are an amazing person that card arrived at a moment I was very low it boosted my thoughts. Although you are very far away your words are a great help !!!
Until you have depression you don’t really understand how some days just feel impossible. And with kind friends and wonderful blippers !! Your mindset can be put back into place. Big thank you and a thousand stars for you all.
That said I was woooshed!!! Away to London for a day out with My two daughters Samantha her daughter Felicity who is much taller than me by the way. Kimberley and Teddy. We had a fab day it was 30 degrees in London Covent Garden phew!
My bad day on Tuesday was when they said what they wanted to do go to London five of us going by train alone was astounding. I said no. But they said yes your going and we are not listening to what your saying. Love my children we want to go and you are definitely coming with us. Well I paid train fares I bought sexy underwear silky short and top bed wear. Little dress. Oh and all those fabulous tea shops so yes I bought some ice tea bags. And Kim is getting me the special bottle to make it in. So much happiness my heart is full again and although my day started at 5 am with thunder and lightning. My birthday was hot and very sunny it has never rained on my birthday ever so far. Happy days blippers and if your down the only way is UP!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.