PEEK A BOO.

Left the house this morning at 5.30am, it was warm, but so lovely, and even better I saw nobody, so a very peaceful walk. Went a woodland walk as it would be cooler, as I was walking along suddenly I saw a lovely little head pop up, and was luck enough to manage to get my blip. My extra is of the two dogs enjoying a free run.
Was back home at 8am, had my breakfast and got a lot of gardening done while part of the garden was in shade. I then went off to yoga. Home now and the heat is overpowering so am staying in the house.
I am having Creamy Linguine with king Prawns tonight followed by strawberries and Ice cream. Delicious.
Hope you are not cooking in this heat, however I am not complaining as no doubt it will be back to rain soon.
Many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.