Repetition

This is the theme for today's Abstract Thursday hosted by Ingeborg.  I had a bit of fun creating this picture, starting with a stair carpet, the box is a footstool of mine (it says Route 66 on the lid, I always have been a great fan of Bob Dylan).

In other news, as most people in Europe know we're going through a heatwave, forecast to cool off a little tomorrow.  We made it as far as Pret this morning, never again shall I grumble about their air conditioning which must have been working overtime.  So we had an extended morning drink/lunch before facing the great outside to go home.

Once there I collapsed in front of the tennis, and turned my mind to all things repetitive in an abstract manner, a process which involved napping through a few games!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.