If it's Wild Wednesday ....

.... it has to a collage!

I took loads of pictures today both at home and then later in the evening at the 71st Annual Plainfield Farmers' Fair!

So it absolutely had to be a collage today!

Four of the birds in my collage were part of the Pocono Wildlife Rehab Center's presentation. They had a wide variety of animals tonight including a skunk (spraying ability removed!), these birds of prey, turtles and even two flying squirrels!  Unfortunately I didn't get any shots of the flying squirrels as the handler didn't remove them from their container ... for obvious reasons!

The weather was absolutely perfect and we had a great time at the fair. We try to go every year if at all possible. I have listed the names of all these marvelous creatures in my tags .... reading clockwise from upper left.  If you want to know more ... simply ask!

Thank you so much for all the love you gave on my first monarch release picture for yesterday!  All the stars, hearts and comments are so very appreciated! ♥♥♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.