CL30417JG

By Juan_G_Russo

Mount Hood

On the way to the airport, early this morning, stopped at Rocky Butte, a high point in the city for the first time.  There were a number of people there and I had a few minutes to shoot a panoramic view of depicting Mount Hood.

The rest of the day, a busy one, as a new set of guest arrived today.  I am not sure how I pulled together our guests, children, grandchildren, for a home cooked dinner and a swim party. But, with everyone helping a bit it was such fun. By 9 pm. I was snoring on a living room chair. Afterwards, a second wind has me reopening the journal and adding to it.

I appreciate your comments, stars, hearts, and browsing. I just told Linda, about the wonders of the Blipfoto people and experience.

Thanks everyone. Have a delightful weekend.

Juan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.