astudyinscarlet

By astudyinscarlet

the boys are back

U2, that is. only a couple of tracks in at the time of writing but it's shaping up ok so far. hope so, not only am i a huge fan, i also need something to cheer me up right now!

meeting went ok, but the day didn't start well and didn't go too well around it all. then i came home and ate chinese and now feel overstuffedbleurgh. can i get up again and do today over?

----------

<yeah, you didn't mean it, but rightly or wrongly i look to you to make my day better and your timing *sucked* today! maybe you don't feel you can take on my crap (but it's a good thing that i want you to be the one to talk to, ok, it's about trust and help and stuff) but at least give me the time of day! forgiven - but forgive me needing to say this, too.>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.