Sea Spa

My turn to have the kids today - we went back to the rocks....collected more treasure, played in the sea... Once they'd had enough sunshine we went and bought photo frames and then came home and decorated them with sea glass and shells. We'll print off a pic of them to put into the frames. They look absolutely brilliant, the girls did a good job! 
Poor Nate's woken up with a heavy cold - snotty and with a temperature.. I stayed home with him whilst Danny and Asha went to our team meeting. 
Later I met with Juliette for an early evening drink. She needs a portfolio of images... I'm looking forward to working with her on this project! 
Danny's gone off to church in Sa Penya... I'm home listening to Nate cough and splutter... hoping and praying he'll sleep & wake up feeling better. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Isabel quickly cheering up after a difficult start to the day.
2) Calpol and Vicks.
3) Good bread and cheese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.