Koshi Wind Chime

An inside view. (It sounds beautiful)

Thank You for all of your lovely comments, hearts and stars on yesterdays BlipBirthday.

Looking forward to two days off from treatment, beginning to feel the burn now and in this heatwave that hasn't been so funny. Glad of my paper fan. 

I looked down at my feet this afternoon while waiting for Radiotherapy number 10 and saw these sausages bulging from my sandals where my feet used to be and it's not just because of the heat, it seems I'm experiencing another side effect but from what part is unknown at this point, another visit to the GP on the cards and as ever it falls on the weekend, so it will have to wait, the offending sausage is in the extra if you dare to look. I promise you they don't normally look like that! 

Shocked!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.