tidy

there's something very tidy-like starting this new year with my 100oth blip! Thanks to some inspiration from Littlest and help from Mr S and Flea too, I managed to get this done even though I am feeling a wee bit tired today....
After tidying up the party this morning after we got up, we packed the car, which refused to start, then we borrowed our neighbour and his tractor, jump-started the car and drove up here to the mountains, played with sparklers and watched some Big Bang (thanks Father Christmas, great present!) and now we're heading off to bed...tomorrow is snowboard day for some lucky people and sitting in the flat working day for others....

As is customary on blip-days I send love, homage, awe, thank yous and everything to all of you who share this daily passion. I've learnt so much from you all - not just about photography but that too.

Happy New Year!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.