Bobblehead, Birds and Bigfoot

An easy 11 hour day at work despite the heat and taking 7 hours to drive 214 miles. I'm going to enjoy the cooler weather they predict tomorrow before the heat gets turned up again. 

While sitting at a traffic light I saw this dancing Jesus in the car in front of me. On one hand it's a loving thing to celebrate life and all but seeing Jesus suctioned cup to a dashboard?

A short walk in the park where I saw these birds of a feather flocking together.. Geese, ducks and gulls.. I hope it was a quacking good time. 

I then stopped by and picked up the shoes I ordered for Bigfoot. Not many places carry 14EEEE shoes in stock. Let just say the make quite an impression...

I'm looking forward to a local festival this weekend, seeing my dad and maybe, just maybe watch the rubber ducky race... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.