This Is Not an Exit

By NotFromFrance

work work work...

Well, these next couple of weeks definitely promise to be stressful. Today was spent studying for tomorrow's Shakespeare test and reading for my Current Approaches class. The shot is of the pile of books and what not that were in front of me all day (just in case you were wondering, the Harry Potter movie is one of the tools I was using for a lesson plan for Current Approaches to Composition and Literature). Also, the Netflix envelope contains a copy of King Lear which I watched for Shakespeare. I had two Shakespeare books, my Shakespeare notebook, a review sheet, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (book and movie), some sticky notes, and two spirals for Current Approaches staring me in the face (rather dauntingly, I might add) all day long. I can't wait for the semester to end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.