too bad we don't have silly Friday

There are lots of silly things in my office, I could be inspired every week I work there.

I took pictures of my interns last week for their LinkedIn headshots but didn't have any decent pictures of one of them. Today we tried again. I brought a reflector to help ensure we had good light. We went out earlier. Briefly looking at the shots I think we'll have something acceptable AND he said his mom is always saying she doesn't have enough pictures of him so now he'll have some to share with her. 

I'm very sorry about your heat wave and I understand many of you don't have air conditioning because you usually don't need it. With climate change, it might be a good time to buy an air conditioner. Please take care. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.