Life As I See It

By meganannebolton

Expiriences

The expriences I have while I am involved in my musical are priceless. I have forged countless friendships that I will keep me through a lifetime. I share my joy, my tears, my success, and my love with the entire cast and crew. I have changed for good inside because of them.
They have made my whole expirience so much easier and more fun, something that I will remember for the rest of my years. \
Not only that, but I have watched others change before my eyes, too. I have seen frienships develop right in front of me, myself admiring from a distance. This photo shows only one one the very many friendships created throughout the cast of West Side Story. My two friends featured here are Aimee and Sarah, in their costumes for the song "America."
I smile when I see this picture, and think of all the delighful memories I have shared with so many people. Memories I will never forget.

Keep watching!
~Megan~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.