falling slowly

By ItsJustAlena

my painted face.

Well Happy New Year!
I can honestly say that 2012 was the best year ever! So many great things happened.

Highlights:

- Going to Stanely Park on New Year's Eve 2011 ( January )

- Going to Mexico for Spring Break ( March )

- Getting One Direction tickets the day they went on sale ( April )

- Getting First Honours at school in June

- Getting confirmed ( June )

- Getting my new iPod ( June )

- Going to Germany for a month ( June - July )

- Going to boarding school in Germany for 2 weeks, definetly an interesting experience! (July )

- Going to Osoyoos with my friends for a weekend ( August )

- Getting my first DSLR for my birthday ( September )

- Getting my hair hi-lighted. Interesting story how it happened here ( December )

- Christmas with my family ( December )



Overall, 2012 was great and I can't wait to see what 2013 will bring!
Anyways, this is just me playing around with watercolour paint in front of the window in my parents room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.