The Southern Alps

When I knew it was My Milestone blip today I wanted to put up a lovely NZ scene. Friday I took a lovely one of this scene with the sun on it and thought right I would take it again today for my big blip,  However this morning after a beautiful sunrise (see extra) The sky went dead and grey and never reached over to the Alps
This view is what my nieces lounge looks out to and the other days we were there it was just glorious.
Have had a great few days away. This morning watched my Great Nephew aged 5 playing ripper rugby. He beamed from ear to ear having his grandparents there to watch and me taking photos. What a wee charmer he is and he got a try so all was well in his world
My sister has just rung to say they are safely back in Invercargill such a long trip for them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.