bouncy bunny

A little less rain around today - thankfully! Bunny was very happy to get out and about exploring again and 'pruning' geraniums was top of his lsit of jobs to get done!  Thankfully he leaves the clematis alone, and this one over the arch has gone mad this year even making it a little difficult to get down the path so I might have to prune that myself when it finishes flowering!

Catching up with some book reviews today and trying to organise myself with what books I need to read next. I've also just started reading a book 'Ducks, Newburyport' by Lucy Ellman which has been longlisted for this years Booker Prize, and it is just over 1,000 pages long! And one sentence!!  Hoping to break it down into 100 page sections - just hit the first 100 pages and it's astonishing so far!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.