Finished

I started on Friday and finished today. 484 pages. Do you need to know more?

By the way.
I really like how some people on Instagram photograph their reads. I did a bit of an effort to make it look special. Truth be told, I don't think I'll ever have the patience to go on and on for a perfect photo.. I was already fed up with it after 5 minutes.. So this is it.

By the way no 2.
You'll understand that phone call from John when you've read the book..

My review :
Very good! Some minor things were a little off for me, but it was a good and quick read. A different story then I thought beforehand. Not as gruesome as I had feared it would be. More psychological suspense.

She's a very good author. I've read three of her books so far. All good, all different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.