In Yellow

Last day of leTour so I thought I would go for something yellow.
What a race it has been,  some real throw everything in efforts,  great moments of sportsmanship and what looks to be a result for team Ineos.

This is the same plant I blipped a few days back - but this time with my Canon macro lens as a comparison.

I am hosting Wide Wednesday this week - looking forward to seeing the entries as usual.  The theme is science and how it has enhanced our lives.  That could be a wide brief, anything from a piece of historical scientific instrumentation,  one of the great experiments, a social change brought about by e.g. electric light and so on ... enjoy!

I have also put a blip meet on the board for September 7th at Chedham's Yard in Wellesbourne.  This came from a conversation I had with Hildasrose when we were in Straford earlier, and I rashly said I thought it wouldn't be diffcult to organise :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.