seddon

By seddon

Listening

This morning we had a bit of a lie in - Although I'd been awake every 2-3 hours overnight so mummy didn't really feel like we had!
We took Thomas swimming and saw Sophie and uncle Mike there - Sophie was in Thomas's class today. They both swam very well!
After swimming we headed to Nannie and Grandpa's house for lunch, and then Nannie, Thomas, Mummy and me went to grandma's (and nannies old) work for the opening of their new outdoor play area.
Thomas had lots of fun making some crafts and running round playing football and on all of the outdoor equipment. There was party games and lots of cakes, a big great dame therapy dog called Shakespeare (who I had a little fuss with) and a trio of musicians. The picture today is me listening to the musicians - I loved them!!! They played 2 songs just for me, I was their biggest fan!
The play area was officially opened by Chris Bisson and the party was a big success, even though it rained all afternoon! We even got party bags - Thomas got some sweets and bubbles, I got a new rattle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.