Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Queens of Kensington

We used to have a television show called King of Kensington that I used to watch when a youngster.  Today we spent a good portion of the day roaming the Kensington area where it was Pedestrian Sunday....loads of people sporting their multi-culturism through music, food, dance and spirit.  Such an amazing day spent in Toronto!  This pair of ladies looked so cute (and beautiful!) taking a selfie in one of the alleys.  So hard not to take a photo...so I did  ; )

We also did the traditional walk down Graffiti Alley which was less than inspiring but the street scenes were still plentiful.  In extras, I have added one of my favs... Oh yes, and my daughter and C had to have ramen....another tradition that is looked forward to  : ))

I hope you have all had a splendid weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.