clarity =

By joshw

#1 in the year 2013

My friend Brian has been using Blipfoto for a while. I'm not going to lie, I started this because it seemed like fun and because someone else was doing it.

2012 was a insane year. It will likely go down as my worst because of its highlight (lowlight?) of the death and murder of my closest and dearest friend.

Photography has always been a outlet, even in its professional aspects. I've shot a lot of weddings, events, families, portraiture, and anything else I could. While sometimes it's a job, it's something I enjoy.

Doing something that takes work, doesn't always mean it can't be healing.

We will see if I can take 365 pictures and post here, and if time, allows a quip or two. See you on 12/31/2013...but see you tomorrow first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.