Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Passing By

I have wanted to get a shot of this great looking church as we pass by for years and today the traffic was stop and go from Portland - Seattle and past.  Not sure what was going on ( was there a 3 day week end we didn't know about?) but it gave me the chance to get a decent shot of this Church as we inched by!  
      I will start the results for Mono Monday the 22nd.   As Always, you blippers are so amazing and take some really great shots!!!!!    I will do the first 5 and then finish up tomorrow as it's really late here and probably morning in the UK!  
         rmeinz
         Bom
         SkiMe
         Andrew44
         isbi
The Honorable Mention:   shots that were different but which I thought still met the challenge. 
     DonnaWanna
     Dcred
     CBLinks
     davidc
     stevvi
                    So many great shots and wish I could throw in more!  
         

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.