Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

Traditional fun

Today we were sun baking at the beach, picnicking in Paris, and taking our babies for a walk at disney land, a childs imagination is a wonderful thing it is utterly limitless.
I spent most of today playing with my girls in their magical world that they create.

It is a game my kids never get tired of and are alway re inventing the possibilities are endless. Today we were ladies expecting their babies any day. Lara was the doctor who delivered the babies, we then devoted the rest of the day to entertaining the babies, taking them on a car ride, to the beach, and a walk in the pram throughout paris.

I was amazed at how it kept them entertained for the whole day, this simple kind of play that kept on going and going. I think it is nice to just do nothing it gives the kids an opportunity to invent their own fun, and adventure. After a rather jam packed week I think they really relished in this. I love this photo. My babies pretending to be little mummies all taking their babies for a walk. I hope they all kept this special bond they have with each other, when they become adults.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.