Love is like a butterfly..........

Got  to the gym early, so went to the library first and picked up three books. When I got  to the gym, there was no sign of Des, and I think I probably waited about half an hour. Mike came in and I was very surprised when he said he has left his partner, and he looked so much better for it, although he had a black out last week. J dropped me at home, picked up a few tools and went over to see Peter  (glass eye) Peter has got another motorbike, and the tappets needed doing so J was happy to help. When J got  got back, he said that there were two  Red Admirals in Peter's garden, so I grabbed my camera and went over. I knocked the door and Peter showed me where they were so I took quite a few shots. It's the first time I have seen any, other than cabbage butterflies this year, so I was very happy to see some. I have done piles of washing this afternoon, and changed the bedclothes as the forecast isn't looking good for the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.