Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Mono Monday: Identical Twins (?)

Many people who know me will be surprised to know that I have an identical twin brother.  Indeed, even my sister if she sees this, who has known me for well over 60 years, will be surprised to find out there is more than one of me.  But indeed there is; we were separated at birth and today he called in to see me.  It's remarkable how alike we are; same shape, same hair style (or lack of it), and oddly enough, exactly the same taste in clothes.  Indeed, apart from the fact he isn't wearing glasses, you'd be struggling to tell us apart.  He's only around for today so we took this photo of the two of us together just in case no-one believes us.

I believe the Mono Monday theme set by Carolina is 'Overlay' or 'Double Exposure' but it's not often you see your twin brother for the first (and probably last) time so I've done this instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.