The Garden police

 Yes 60plus I'm at it again !!! 
I peddled down to the hairdressers this morning.Going through a cut I spotted this Sycamore .It's about 9" high and firmly rooted on top of a wall.

 The lass who lives there now moved from opposite me.(next house to the rampant clematis)
To be fair she hasn't lived there long. Even so she will probably only notice it when it reaches 6 foot :(:(

The dandelion is in the next door neighbours wall.
I keep pulling it out but still it grows.If I leave it I will never  get my bike through the Arch which separates the houses.

The yellow rose is mine swank,swank 

My granddaughter had driven up from Wales with a friend so called in with  her Dad.
My youngest son also popped in so it was a full house.
It's either all or nothing ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.