Bonanza!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Two surprises ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

At last .... the rain has stopped & the sun has come out!

The garden has been full of butterflies today ........ I've seen 3 Red Admiral ....... several Large White & Small Tortoiseshell ...... 4 Painted Lady all sharing the buddleia!

I was out taking a 'few' photos ..... as you do ....... when I spotted the Meadow Brown (top right) ...... managed to get this before it flew off again!
Then the Humming-bird Hawk-moth (top left) suddenly appeared ..... I did manage to get one (almost) clear photo this time ...... before it disappeared too!

Do hope you like my choices :-)


The forecast is for thunder storms tomorrow .... so not sure if I will be able to get online as the router must be unplugged ....... if not I'll catch up with you all later in the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.