Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Echinacea

It has proved to be a very busy day today. Firstly we walked to the garden centre for this month's 'free' coffee and a blip. I took the lensbaby trio with me as I need more practice with it. I am pleased with the result and the main blip is taken using the Velvet setting. The multiple exposure in extras was taken using the lens at the half way setting between Velvet and Sweet meaning that half the image is Velvet and the other half Sweet.

When we got home I had an email notifying me that we have another potential member for a mobile phone circle which we are planning to run for UPP (United Photographic Postfolios) so there was a bit of admin to do regarding that.

After lunch we decided to start on our search for a new car. There may be more developments on that tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.