yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

MonoMonday - Double exposure

I had a follow up appointment at the hospital outpatients this morning for my shoulder. It's coming along nicely after the orthopaedic surgeon injected some cortisone into it a week ago. 
This afternoon I started physiotherapy with a new practitioner in the town. she is rather alternative but I liked her and felt very relaxed afterwards. She also speaks excellent English. 
The up side of my broken shoulder is that our accident insurance pays out €500 for a fracture. I indulged myself in a macro lens which I have wanted for a long time. It arrived today and I had to try it out. So far very pleased and so it is a macro Mono Monday Blip - double exposed in camera. Looking forward to tiny Tuesday tomorrow.
Thanks to carolina for the interesting topics this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.