Monday: Curvature

We had major IT problems at work last week, sorted them out on Friday, only for problems to reoccur this morning. Everyone else seemed to be out of the office this morning which meant that it was left to me to spend an inordinately long time on the phone to help desk. Anyway - all sorted now. Or for now.

I only had one meeting today, over lunch (please note nice curved ceiling of restaurant). That said, today didn't feel as productive as I would have liked it too. I think that's because I only got one or two bigger bits done, rather than knocking lots of little things on the head.

K. and I headed over to Morgan's tonight for pizza. I know her through work and she has repeatedly offered me the use of her off grid cabin. We've now taken her up on it so went over tonight to get our very extensive instructions (and the keys).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.