Totally Kimmish

By kimmiekims

Camera Dolly

This is all of my cameras and lenses! The one I use most often is my Pentax Q, I love it! It is so small and versatile! Lewis bought me an adaptor so the five lenses on the right can be used with it! Being a camera nut, he just happened to have all these lying around! I have a Minolta X-300s, Lewis is using this to teach me all the basics of photography! I find it quite hard but I am determined to improve my photography so I will persevere! I bought a tiny Pentax 110 as it lenses should be compatible with my Q, using an adaptor, also it's just plain cute! I have my Lomography fisheye2, a gift from Lewis, which takes fun fisheye photos! Finally I have my Panasonic Lumix, it's a fantastic wee point and shoot camera, takes great quality photos! It is my New Years resolution to improve my photography, with this lot and a lot if help from Lewis I am hoping I will manage!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.