Mullien with Altitude!

20°  -  7 mph Wind.  Very still and humid today  -  I think it may be the still before the storm!  Had to stay home today for an Amazon delivery.  According to ‘Track your Package’ he left Dundee at 10.36 am  -  35 miles away  -  and delivered to me at 4.39 pm.  I guess he must’ve had a lot of Amazon customers inbetweenâ˜ș   I had been examining my Mullien  -  it was covered in thrips (thunderbugs) – and was shaking them off when the delivery man arrived. He complained because his SatNav hadn’t been able to locate me, and he’d had to ask other people how to find me. Anyway, we had a chat about that, and I asked him if he’d photograph me examining my Mullien for today’s blip.  I think he was quite chuffed with this, and left in a better mood than he arrived!  You can see how tall this Mullien has grown  -  I am 5’ 5”!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.