RedCatwomen27

By RedCatwomen27

A dance with the Butterflies at Paradise Found!

Great afternoon with a Lovely run out with Snapper and NO policeman involved! (See Blip of 18th July) Although we did head down a very long single track road where we encountered a women who had NO concept of either reverse or pulling into verges, so Snapper had to Reverse the ENTIRE way back up this long single track road while we stared at this women's terrified face the whole time, her uniform told me she was a carer and so im assuming does this regularly but boy does she need more practice at driving, this can not be the first time that has happened! Then when we got to the top we got to play the guess which way im turning now game, all whilst snapper tried to avoid the oncoming bus! lol yes it seems that we can not go out without at least some chaos ensuing!   

Went for a delicious lunch, where I had the prettiest looking sandwich there ever was created, we  had a good gas and looked  on  what I can confidently say even before I ve explored it all, is one of the most beautiful views in Argyll, it blew my socks off!!  and that was going to be my Blip but  then I rather liked this as a new field for me again, taken from a pull in place so changed my mind. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.