Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Clean patio

Started off being one of those days. Billy bookcase I opened looked the wrong colour to me so I wanted J to check before I built it. Managed to get the rear speaker cables fitted in the lounge but got the cables mixed up and had to bleep test to make sure they were correct. Fitted the connectors on the end only to find the banana plug I bought were too big. Gave up and had a haircut. Managed to get some soup made in the afternoon before cleaning the patio and making the rest of the new garden furniture. J came back from fly ball training just in time to collect her niece from the station. She is up to do work experience next week and it was her first long train journey on her own. Get the beer stuff ready for tomorrow before watching TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.