Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Science

The Impact of science on our lives would definitely be this tower for one of the companies that provide Internet and Television service to our area.   I wanted to get closer but the whole building is fenced off, so unless you have a badge they aren't letting you any closer!   
    Lots of errands today finished and now home taking care of my blipfoto.     Happy Wednesday a n d  the last day of JULY !!!!  
                    I found a pretty good tutorial on how to create double exposures or overlays in camera.  I will put the link here if anyone is interested in continuing .  I did learn a few interesting things myself that i would like to try.   https://digital-photography-school.com/multiple-exposures-camera/
                 For the last set of results of the MM Challenge for July I have entered them below.  There were  about 16 or so that I really liked and feel bad about not including them all!     
      Skeena
      ninniex
      timb2503
      JohnW
      Inverculain

Honorable mention ;  These were wonderful also
      Mambo
      SandraSuisse
      KeenKen
      Kipsie
      KangaZu

   Thanks to each of you for your patience and grace on my first hosting of ANY of the challenges.   A big thanks to the few of you who caught my mistakes and flagged me down so I could get it corrected!  Love you all and look forward to hosting another time!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.