It Started Down Under

By dirk

Gray

You're not going to believe this! Today the sky hasn't cleared for a moment so far. It's been windy and this morning I was surprised by rain actually pouring out of the sky! It wasn't that much refreshing since it smelled funny.

Here at work I've been soldering and assembling some important models and I have received my project brief on the project I'll be working on for the next weeks. I've read it, and it seems really hard because of the limits and expectations. But I'll give it my best shot and we'll see what comes out of it!

Evening additional bulletin:
Extreme weather alert makes sense! It's really windy here, the wind gusts through the trees and I got sandblasted when I walked home. Luckily the fires are pretty far away from Nth Balwyn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.