Garden of Forked Paths

By ForkedPaths365

Candlestick

I have given up trying to make decisions regarding potential photo entries over the next year, and have come to the conclusion that it will be much more interesting to see how this journal naturally develops all by itself.

Unlike the 2o12 challenge, I will not enforce the one pic a day rule since there were days that I just uploaded a photo because I had to.

However, I am hoping that this will be an insight into a small number of the million images that my eyes capture every day and will force me to just stop and pause once in a while and take a closer look at the amazing world around me.

It will also feature photos taken on both my Fuji and my iPhone4, depending on which one of the two is closest to hand :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.