Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Reflection of Brightness...

I love the flowers just outside the front door, which admittedly I have blipped before here.

Horrible dark day out today, and for a day off its been a busy one.

Still aching a bit, but I went to a 'chair exercise' class this morning, which has helped me a bit. It won't be a regular thing...I was just helping out with work, which I do occasionally.... It has though, spurred me on to pick up on my old physio exercises which I stopped doing in September six months after the 2nd lot of surgery on my knee, maybe they will help the aches and pains a bit?

Since I got home, I've defrosted my fridge/freezer and cleaned it all out for the first time since I bought it last January (whoops should have been done 6 months ago!). All done now and switched back on, though it sounds as though its still trying to defrost which is a bit weird~anyone know about these things?

Really should be sorting out my desk and filing papers/shredding, but I'm rather tired now, so I think I'm going to curl up with a good book for a bit!

Have a great day blippers :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.