Happy New Year

Happy New Year everyone!! Wishing only good things to come in 2013

New Years day for me is just like re-doing christmas. We have a meal with family (my dad makes chinese) and play games and watch lots of tele. This is me, Hugh and Thomas playing "Elefun" - a game I was desperate to play as I had it when I was a kid. Nice to see somethings never change.

2012 hasnt been a great year honestly. Full of negativity and worries and I have struggled but I think it has made me realise what I want and what's important in my life. So I'm making a resolution to be in a more postitive mindset from now on. Not to let worries get in the way of me doing things or what people will think. I'm going to just go for things and really make something of myself. I really think it will help me succeed and generally feel more confident about myself and my work.
2013 will be a good year I can feel it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.