K & H 's .....

...... Wedding!
At the request of the family not much can be posted on social media. So this is a sample of the wedding day. It was held in a lovely hotel ( a house that goes back to the 17/18th C ) the weather was lovely and after the civil service we had drinks and canapés on the terrace . The meal was wonderful and the speeches very funny. I'm sure the couple will be very happy .
I was honoured for my son in law wanting me to accompany him ( as his wife was ?? Working ?? In Greece) I knew the family too so it was ok.
Apart from a visit to the hairdressers the hotel was the limit of my walking today. Just as well as I have been struggling of late.
Hope everyone has enjoyed the day.

Appreciate ...... The Rev requesting my company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.