bc2612

By lassoothemoon

Smile!

A day off today in lieu of working Saturday. Woohoo!!

I caught a few exhibitions in the morning. Firstly, 'Seduced By Art' at the National Gallery which explores the influence of classical art on both early and modern photography. Then next door at the Portrait Gallery I checked out the Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait exhibition (thanks to MrJohn for the tip).

Walked to the British Museum for a spot of lunch and a mooch before heading back. The BM is rich with blip opportunities, but what struck me most strongly today were visitors having their picture taken in front of the entrance. I took a number of shots but chose this one because this couple just looked so happy, and I liked the little boy hand in hand with the two adults.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.