Monstrosity

This new tower block and following block of flats has been finally completed in Belsize Road. The construction has been the source of many road blockages for ages. It used to be a car park for years. They pulled it all down, got rid of all the small business that used to trade from the ground floor and built a monster. No one can afford them except the very few and it backs onto the railway line that will take the fast train to Birmingham. Shame about all those who have to move because of it’s construction and I bet they are not moved in here!! I must say it’s awful I can’t imagine anyone wanting to live in this area. Rant over!!!

It seems to be Friday again! Where does the time go. I have put up a couple of back blips and am finally up to date!! Sorry but I am once again behind in comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.