Hanullis Tree Project

By HanulliTree

A visit at the tree

I told my Hanullis about my problem child: My ONE TREE -Project.
"I've lots of pictures, which I've made during the last month from the TREE, but I always fail with posting them. It's a pitty. And now, with Omos ripped cruciate ligament I wasn't there since 6 weeks and I will not be able to get there again for surely two month...."
Claude and Sheila persuaded me to a short visit at the tree before I did the shopping for the next days.
We were happy that the ONE TREE was in rather good shape, despite of the heat during the last weeks.
Claude and Sheila decided to make a break
"You should go go into the meadow for more sun", I told them.
After one last blip, I left them on their own to honour the ONE TREE
(I really like this blip, it looks ike the earth)
For the chronology:
The acorns are already big and the fields are already harvested.

I'll try and use the forced break to catch up with the ONE TREE-Project. I'm not sure if I can manage it.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.