Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Bubbles in the air!

Another 2 hour driving lesson this morning. Today I was tackling reversing around a corner both smooth and sharp, that was challenging to say the least. It took me about five attempts to complete the manoeuvre to test standards. Also my instructor showed me the route that most test examiners take people on which consists of lots of roundabouts and traffic lights. Only six more lessons until the test!
More revision this afternoon especially as the weather has been vile. Nipped into town to cash in my Xmas money and buy a very interesting book about basically how to survive at art college, so I shall be studying it intensely.
Rupert and Dad are back tonight from up North so it will be good to see them!
Today's Blip is of the bubbles that have formed in the pond. I like the reflection of the tree in almost every bubble.
Hope you're all back to normality!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.