Enjoying the sun

Work this morning and then home to get change. Once changed I took a walk through the park in search of a blip. As I entered the park I spotted this old couple enjoying the sun and an Ice cream . I decided to grab a quick crafty candid shot. I decided I only had one chance to snap without making it obvious that I was taking a shot of them. Its not quite fully sharp but I'm happy enough to use it for my blip for today , I do also like the pigeon flying over the top of their heads .
This afternoon I have spent a fair bit of time trying to get the backroom looking half normal again. Still a fair bit to do. I will either continue later or tomorrow doing a bit more. I am posting my blip before I move the computer back and then I'm going to meet up with a work colleague who is 60 today for a few birthday drinks. Enjoy your weekend everyone and happy snapping  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.