ffeo1717

By Max_Blazer

yea)

found the strength to feel calmer. I go out and spending time is already much easier.
it remains to get rid of high expectations from partners and I can completely live happily)
I still do not understand the actions of my girlfriend, but probably all people are not perfect and do not always think about the situation from different angles. everything seems to me from a misunderstanding. from the outside, everything looks different, because you do not know the reason for the actions of people. it’s too complicated, even more difficult to understand emotions (here you can get used to and understand what people do during the manifestation of different emotions and use this conditional sinal as a marker)

I did what I wanted! bought tickets for August in Austria, Vienna! In Europe, I feel safe and I really like the outdoors. There I seem to be able to be myself because people don’t squint (I have a lot of tattoos on my face and body + an autistic (empty) look) and I feel sincerity when for example you get lost and you are scared. I asked for help - they helped you and became calmer, I could get together. In Ukraine, you walk along the street and think as if no one has approached you, you go around a 24/7 alcohol cafe, because it is very dangerous around. I was severely beaten several times near such places when I returned home and since then I have been very scared on the street. I don’t know what to do with it.

а так немного попроще. нашел в себе силы чувствовать себя спокойней. выхожу на улицу и время проводить уже намного легче. 
осталось избавиться от завышенных ожиданий от партнеров и совсем смогу счастливо жить)
мне всё ещё непонятны поступки моей девушки, но наверное все люди не идеальны и не всегда обдумывают ситуацию с разных сторон. мне кажется всё от недопонимания. со стороны всё выглядит иначе, ведь ты не знаешь причины поступков людей. это слишком сложно, даже сложнее понимания эмоций (тут можно привыкнуть и понять что люди делают во время проявления разных эмоций и использовать этот условный синал как маркер)

я совершил то что хотел! купил билеты на август в австрию, вену! В европе я чувствую себя в безопасности и мне очень нравится на улице. Там я похоже могу быть собой потому что люди не косятся (у меня много тату на теле и лице + аутичный (пустой) взгляд) и чуствуется искренность когда например ты заблудился и тебе страшно. Обратился за помощью - тебе помогли и стало спокойней, смог собраться. В Украине же ходишь по улице и думаешь как бы к тебе никто не подошел, обходишь 24/7 алко кафе, потому что вокруг очень опасно. Меня несколько раз сильно били возле таких мест, когда возвращался домой и с тех пор мне очень страшно на улице. Не знаю что с этим делать.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.