Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Ideas

Was hoping to go and see the finals of the Homeless World Cup in Cardiff, but with Manchester United playing A.C. Milan in the city later, I thought it might be too busy and parking would be at a premium.  Bit gutted, but you can't do everything in life, as much as I would like.

Instead I had a day to myself, reading, writing and netflixing.  I was very creative this afternoon, as following me reading a book about writing I decided to follow the advice and come up with 50 ideas for stories.  I have, and I reckon there are some corkers in there.  I had to do it though by getting out of the house, I went down to a garden centre hence the flower blip.

Tomorrow it will be a bike ride or a walk, haven't made my mind up yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.