pale peach...

...daylily

or in my eyes - i might be so bold - as to call it - pale pink - however i could be starting a debate - with that statement - a color debate - how funny is that? - yet everywhere you look it seems - there are daylily flowers - in every color imaginable - and some of those colors - well, they’re questionable - at least in my mind - i just find myself wondering - what they are called

it’s like opening a box - of crayola crayons and trying to determine - what’s the difference between - “tickle me pink’ and ‘pink sherbet’ - i mean they both appear - almost identical to me - anyway it’s all in the eye - of the beholder, right so you can call - this flower color whatever you desire - as long as you also have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.