My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

My cousin Harvey

Aaron insisted that I used this picture of him and his cousin Harvey for today's entry because, "That's what we've done today."

Aaron really looks up to his cousin Harvey (closest cousin in age) and when we go down to visit it's all he can talk about for days before -very similar to me and my cousin Neil. It was only fleeting this morning because Harvey had a lifeguard exam to get to but we got to have a nice relaxed breakfast with Bill.

We decided on a day trip to Weston (despite last year's experience) for the rest of the day. We played Pirate Adventure Golf where Aaron was not very impressed with Louisa's first hole-in-one*. Then it was onto the pier for Aaron to have a go on the arcades before hitting the beach where Aaron challenged Louisa to a race*.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.