Ohso Social Brighton pre pride party

What a fantastic night!

Rachael drove me, Max, Cam and Bryan down and Emma and Alexandra came down on the train and met us there, Rachael rented a cute little house bear the station for us.

We had David Emanuel and his partner David Byrne and their friend Kevin from Miami over for bubbles in the afternoon, great fun.

Max went and bought pizzas and we cook them at the house for dinner and then it was off to the club, it was mainly outside on the terrace and the weather was lovely, Mikee Hollywood and Russell Small were DJing and I did two sets, one of the Freemasons tracks and another of some of my other releases including Dreaming.

My old friend Sarah Ketelaars came down, she is currently living in Huston, her husband works for Shell Oil so they move around a bit, I’ve known her since I was in my mid 20s and it was lovely to see her, she is pictured with my sister also remembers her from the good old days of Singers nightclub in the 90s.

Great fun all round, fun on the dancefloor, fun on the stage! Great to have good friends with me when I’m working.

Photos by Max Ellis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.